Your clothes and your appearance

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

What is the real issue when it comes to your dress and appearance? Men and women are facing the question of appropriateness. Questions about what looks right, what feels right, and what is right?

When you buy clothes is it a matter of style? Is it fashion or fad? Is it jewelry or cosmetics? Choosing clothes can best be weighed by considering Modesty, Motives and Morality.

  • Is it modest by standards of decency and by one's personal sense of right? For a Christian is it consistent with God's standards?
  • Are my motives right in wearing what I'm wearing? Am I dressing to turn someone on for my own selfish ends?
  • Are my principles of morality supported what I'm wearing?

You and only you can honestly answer the above question.

image source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67