Nathanmars ZAP - 20180523t042300741z

in #zappl6 years ago

Look at your phone as tool. Would you walk around with a hammer in your pocket? You would pick up a hammer when you needed it you would never be addicted to it. See your phone like a hammer only pick it up when you need it - Kanye West

Sort:  

@nathanmars, My opinion about the positive impact of mobile phone usage, for the community at large.

Technological advances are inevitable, the various lines in life have been affected by technological advances, their impact can be either positive or negative, it depends very much on the users of the technology, as I am doing this, using mobile phones to write in steemit media.😍😍

Totally agree, It really depends very much on the users!!!

I'm happy to see you know how to use technology to help you with your goals :)

Thank you very much @nathanmars👍👍, do you have discord or steem chat..?

This was rightly said by the legend sir .
The only thing that has seperated us from our social life is this thing called technology.
If it were never there we would have been leading lives without much frustration.
No doubt tech has helped us in varied ways but if it continues taking a toll on our lives then it's not worth anything.
We must understand the importance of maintaing a healthy balance between our life and work life and this can only happen when we understand the need of using tech.
It is also rightly said that
"We never feed our need but we feed our greed"
You have been a big time inspiration for me sir.
I was inspired to write this blog post because of you
Please check if time allows.
https://steemit.com/life/@devasish/learning-from-nature

Thank you for your complements and I appreciate it!

Yes, we must understand the importance of maintaining a healthy balance between our work and life.

I'm checking it out your post as I typing this reply to you:)

Most welcome sir
giving a very suitable example @nathanmars.

Thanks for your positive feedback @kretorkk!

Thanks for you sir.....
best of luck.......

Thanks for your positive feedback @kretorkk!

Happy Steeming!

sir you my most like man

thanks for you..

Lots of message in this short article. Nice one buddy.
Most of us see our phone as a toy and not a tool. If you visualize your phone as a toy it can never be fruitful.

Thanks for your contribution Raymond!

Lets treat Steem as tool and make it fruitful for good steem citizens :)

Wow. We really have lots of things in common. I may not be financially capable but I know how many people I have helped in this steemit community.
I have introduced about 100 and still mentoring about 30.
I realize a list of on going contest every Sunday to help low earners.
For now I'm working on getting delegation, so I could start a curation trail. The mission is to decentralize the offline. Fight against putting our future in the hands of the government.

Wowww you’re doing amazing stuff!

I hope the universe will provide all the tools you need :)

I hope so too

Great motivator, Wise word,Technology is growing quickly.I appreciate your post!! such a great post Sir,@nathanmars..I Think,Taking a break unlocks creativity. When distractions disappear, ideas come, i can see only you with such abilities Sir.thanks for information! this matter is really great !!Your talking style and expression is first class. I am not a big fan of tesla but now iam the fan of @nathanmars Sir..Salute boss you're great..

Really Sir you so great man.
Sir @upvote and resteemit done..

have a good day.

I appreciate your contribution and the conversations!

Please be your own biggest fan @lanamo!!!

Thank you :)

okey sir..and thanks a lot sir @nathanmars..Your mind is so good full fresh !! It's so much better, It feels great to talk to you!!

Thanks for your kind words and it means a lot to me...

Look at your phone as tool. Would you walk around with a hammer in your pocket? You would pick up a hammer when you needed it you would never be addicted to it. See your phone like a hammer only pick it up when you need it - Kanye West

Well, if phone is said to be hammer I'm willing to carry it every seconds since it's very useful to me, there is no minutes that I don't see nothing to do on my phone, my phone has been the best tool I ever got, I have reasons for this, as we all know that steemit require our totality, majority of the I do on steemit is through my phone so I'm willing and ready to carry my phone even if it is more of than hammer. The usefulness of my phone to me could not be compare to anything as at present, I get feed through my phone#my daily 🍞 , lol, but that is the truth. I'm addicted to my phone and it has become part of my brother ,Just like a doctor could not do without
stethoscope. Can you tell me how often you wield your phone and if you are willing to carry it as your ultimate tool every minute.

Yes I'm addicted to Steemit and the good steemians like youself but not the phone..

If I loose my phone, I can always buy another phone but If we loose steemit and we might have to wait long to biuld a community like steem community :)

you are absolutely right, but when you lose your phone and it actually contain confidential and information you wouldnt like to do without and you don't back up it, how will you feel brother, won't you think some part of you is actually affected before you could get another one

yes I see your point of view..

Let’s keep our confidential information safe!!

Most of us wander on our phones aimlessly—usually when we’re bored. To cut back, set a higher bar for logging on. Ask yourself, Do I have a specific, positive reason for this? If you can’t come up with one (say, wanting to see a relative’s wedding photos), resist the urge and do something that will boost your mood, like calling a friend or diving into an engaging book.

A little time away from the screen reminds you how nice life is much better status updates.

Taking a break unlocks creativity. “When distractions disappear, ideas come,”

Thanks for bringing this to mind Nathan, i hope we handle our mobile phones more responsibly

Thanks for believing in me

Same here @mistakili , The time I spend away from the screen makes me appreciate my life.

“When distractions disappear, ideas come,”

Thanks for sharing above quote and I need get more ideas...So I'm going to take a walk in the nature soon!

Enjoy your walk my friend, be sure to come back and spread your seeds of creativity on us too.

Have a good day

thanks for info! we have no idea in this matter!

Technology is growing rapidly, a lot of life changing, mindset, even income,
From the effects of the development of this technology is what makes people change from poor to rich even vice versa ..
In terms of positive technological developments are very beneficial to all of us,
It also can not be separated from the negative side ..

Yes I agree with your argument Adson!

Technology is taking the human race forward and I truly believe the Decentralisation and Crypto will move us forward faster and I'm glad to be on fully board and happy to have amazing people like yourself with me too :)

Wow👍👍👍 I agree with your argument @nathanmars.

Thank you @nurhayati and have a productive day :)

I am happy @nathanmars, Steem On brother😍😍😍

You are also a great person @nathanmars,
Yes technology takes us faster forward, but the sophistication of this technology is up to when will survive, I fear this is the peak, if this is the peak there is no other way but down

Technology will help humans to be actually more human being.

I'm very optimistic about what more Technology can add to our lives. Embrace the change, don't fight it.

Thanks @nathanmars I hope so, so with the help of technology we can be heading to a positive change,

  • Never fight him ..)

My phone is basically my tool, and yes it what I have in this world of unemployment.
My phone is my source of employment and so nothing can be compared to my phone in my life

I'm really happy to see your tool is supporting you and adding value to your life.

Yes I appreciate my phone, Its allowing me to live very minimalistic life and provide me with most of the other tools to live my life.

My phone is contain so many tools and its my tool box :)

Mobile phones change our lives a lot, we can not even get away with mobile phones, every wake up we open the phone, everytime we eat, we open the phone even every nowadays is a very big dependency,
There are most people who misuse it so much time wasted.
Not a few that are profitable from him ..

Yes you're absolutely right, We must not misuse any tools and waste our time.

Because when you loose time, you can't get it back.

Yes, because the time has passed Can never be overtaken again,
Benefits of time and technology as well as possible ..
Thanks @nathanmars

very nice post @nathanmars, your words have a very profound meaning for all of us, I think, you do have a high science, because the words you write, very difficult to understand, we must read with barulang and with feelings.

I think the world is now very much different from the old days, we can even say that it has grown to 100% from the past, we see, now in our lives, all have been filled with technology, like work to make money, can we use with the Internet, and very many ways with technology. Like Steemit, Blogger, Youtube, and many more.

I think, for the future of this world will surely increasingly sophisticated and very much technology. We must be grateful to the people who have changed the world, such as professors, and other experts. If there were none of them, this world would not grow like this. Thanks for sharing @nathanmars, and hopefully you have a wonderful day... :)

Technology help us in so many ways, it make very things easy for us, it give us long life and free from disease. It make movement fast

Thanks for adding more explanations. Yes Technology bringing changes which can improve our lives

Thanks again @nathanmars, I just gave a little feedback for all of us, because here we can learn from each other and share each other to gain new knowledge. That way, we can change the world becomes more sophisticated again, and can create something that benefits people. Hopefully you will be more successful to work... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55