SALE!

in #zappl6 years ago

Please move on, there is nothing to see here. Only some Cryptos bleeding again. Or some call it a 'healthy correction', but that is bull talk to me. No, it is just a SALE, again, a big one! Part of the cleansing and I'm buying DOGE. #zappl

Sort:  

Hahaha that's really funny!!!...........

This is good idea sir @oaldamster
Thanks for share this post

Glad you like it.

Hey that's really funny .
Interesting post , you are always different .

Thanks for sharing @oaldamster

Upvote you ..

Thanks, glad I'm able to make a difference! 😊

Wellcome @oaldamster

It's an analysis that, maybe the doge will give you an advantage.
Like @oaldamster

It could, I do hope do.

The frequency of Cryptos prices is falling down. Most people who use STEEMIT feel disappointed.
Oa, what is DOGE?
Have a good day @oaldamster

Short term it does, long term it is still on the uptrend.

Did you know that there was a time when Steem was worth only 7 cent USD? And those who were around at that time were worried, yet most of us still posted and had a great time in the community.

And I can understand the challenge in believing things will get better, yet I think they will in the long run. Patience...

DOGE is Dogecoin.

Have a great day too!

Oe, I've heard that. but I have not joined STEEMIT at that time. I joined STEEMIT on January 29, 2018. Yes, we must be patient now. We expect the Crypto price frequency to rise again.
Thanks @oaldamster

That's a good idea sir @oaldamster. Now doge price is very low so if you buy a big amount of doge then I think it will give you a huge profit. Remember end of the December of 2017 it was 20$(1k price).

True @msena, but there is always a risk.

Yet, I do expect things to go well again soon.

Have a great day!

hey @oaldamster Crypto Is Dead Again.Just wait and see ... Hope crypto come back with us very soon.

Oh yes, it has been left for dead so many times before... 😉 Well, I remember the total market cap being 'only' 18 billion. Somewhere in 2016, I think?

Looking at the bigger picture it means a huge gain over a two year span. In it for the long term.

Great idea bro..
Doge has a good future...
Buy it @oaldmster

It is a done deal!

Do not worry, be happy. 😉

Last 6 month doge continuously decrease ...
Why you are buying doge ?? @oaldmster

All Cryptos had a huge drop over the last period. Total market cap dropped from more than 800 billion USD to about 300 right now.

Dogecoin is a part of that bigger picture. Yet it is one that I think will survive this all. It has a purpose. Thanks to being cheap, fast and with extremely low transaction costs, while going strong for 4 years and being activily developed. While being secured by strong mining.

And still being fun too!

It could go towards half a cent in the upcomming month(s). Even get somewhere to 1 cent USD. At least that is how I see it.

Thanks for your valuable information.

It is my pleasure.

Sometimes it is good to look at the bigger picture, zoom out on the statistics. The pattern that is emerging then states more about the movement to be expected.

Short comments bro -

"Best off luck" For sale

Thanks @mediaservice!

If you buyin' too, I whish you good luck too!

Have a great day!

You see, I do value that! 😉👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99