You Have The Power

in #zappl6 years ago

Hey dearies, This is my first zappl post.

You know what I just discovered recently?
I have found out that only you can truly help you!

Yeah, we need others, but they can only work on what we have started and what we allowed them to do!

Sort:  

You are the master of your fate...

...your life is in your hands

I totally agree 100%. Welcom to Zappl

yes ooh mama!!

Yes!!!! No one owes YOU anything. Keep striving!

Thats absolutely true. Others can do very little for us. 'We owe ourselves the kind of life we want to live and only we can give it to ourselves' A statement from my favourite motivator. Les Brown

This is just the truest truth that I just needed to hear right now. People would only celebrate us after we must have achieved our dreams, no one would work out your dreams for you.

You are very correct @ogoowinner. No one can help a man that doesn't need help. Even God cannot help you if you don't allow Him

You are right!

That's the more reason why i believe in the popular saying that "we are what we make ourselves". My best quote that really inspires me to believe in myself and make my self better by myself.

Hello @ogoowinner , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "postpromoter"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem has 25.500 Followers + 7000 Sp + Upvote with min +55 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

we have the power within we just have to start believing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56