You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM is going to be accepted at Brisbane Airport...Australia Is Leading The Way!!!

in #zappl6 years ago

Amazing positive news to hear in these turbulent times! Thank you @taskmaster4450!

I do hope that more and more businesses become receptive towards the new tech, and the whole pandemonium takes some positive shape in the days to come!

Thanks again for sharing!

Upvoted you 100% and followed you!


Follow me back to spread the love.

Sort:  

I think they will @phoenix1947 although I do not think that will be where the main thrust will come from.

The main move will be businesses that are set up on the different blockchains designed to take crypto.

Hmm...and it would be interesting to know/participate in such businesses of the future, if I may call them that. :)


Follow me back if you like my posts/comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50