Cryptocurrency Grocery Shopping

in #zappl6 years ago

it's like they don't know, wont show, or don't give a fuck about what's going on in heaven.

Sort:  

that line sounds familiar

Menace To Society - Ice Cube

Gotta love bitpay...

Buying Tabasco with Bitcoins FTW haha you rock!

How its look to buy with crypto

Haha I love it! Purchasing groceries with crypto, oh how I love 2018 ❤️

You make me have to think over and over again to solve a big question in a few verses of the word.
I am amazed at your master @pinacle.
You are very good at making puzzles.
You just make a few words, but you make a million questions.
I have never seen anyone make such a great post.
Usually people make posts long.
that is not clear.
But you make a few words, but it contains a million questions.
I admire you.
You are extraordinary.
let me consider you my teacher.

I'm waiting for a sweet answer from you my idol.

@pinacle (y).

Next step is allowing grocers to accept cryptocurrencies as valid payment. Will we see this in 2018? Let's hope!

Shopping is fun and Cryptocurrency is better

How i can buing it by crybto??

No matter what they say, because your life is you that determining one.
I always wait for the next post from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75