The Mystery of Money

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)


INTRODUCE My name: MONEY Nickname: DUIT The name ukhuwah: FULUS Fame name: MONEY My face is ordinary my physique is also weak but I am able to overhaul the world order I also "can" change the Behavior even Human nature because humans idolize me Many people change their personality betrayed a friend sell body even abandoning his faith belief For me !! I do not understand the difference of pious & depraved people but humans use me to be the standard. determine the rich poor & honorable or humiliated I'm not a devil but often people do abomination for me I'm not a third person either but many husband and wife separated gara2 me brothers and sisters collide and hate each other for me Children and parents are at odds with me .... !!!!! It is very clear I am not God .... but people worship me like God .... even more often the Lord's servants honor me .... but God has a message do not be a servant of money .. I should be serving human ... but why even humans want to be my slave ????? I never sacrificed myself for anyone ... but many people are willing to die for me .... I need to remind you ... I can only be a tool to pay your prescription medicines .... but not able to prolong your life ......, !!!!!! If one day you are called God. ... I will not be able to accompany you ... let alone be your sinner .... you have to face yourself to the Creator and then accept His judgment ..... !!!!!! At that time.... God will count with you .... DOES YOUR LIFE AT YOUR USE well ... or otherwise MAKE me as your god ????? ➡ Here's my last information: I'm NOTHING IN HEAVEN ... So do not look for me there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60