You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHOCKER: JP Morgan-Chase Bans Buying Crypto With Credit Card

in #zappl6 years ago

In general I like the idea of people not being able to buy something on credit but due to the fact that it´s crypto I´m not that convinced that the move is such a good one. He´s probably just keeping people out so he can buy all up cheap before the real crypto rally starts.

Sort:  

I agree @steembusiness.

It isnt the decision I so much disagree with...although someone who buys crypto with a CC and pays it off on the next bill, should that person be prevented from doing that? Overall, I agree with your second statement....there is most likely other motivation there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46