Manna Is Now On Coinmarketcap.Com

in #zappl6 years ago

After being removed during the change over, Manna is now listed on Coinmarketcap under the Manna name. This just appeared in the last 24 hours. Things are progressing. Nice to see green numbers also. To the moon????

Sort:  

Manna On marketcap its a good news
Soon i will but it Thanks for informing us about this news

I checked recently and it wasn't there! I am glad it is there now! I just finished the white paper!! I was pretty impressed with the idea and their verification process. 5% fail rate on that isn't bad at all.

I read the white paper too. Sounds like they have a strong plan. It will be great if they can grow to the point where they can back their worth with stocks, and other crypto. Looking forward to March 1.

Yes! I do think this concept will help to bring some people in developing countries out of poverty!

I saw their plan of helping people in developing countries out of poverty.

I looked at it as an opportunity to build a savings account for helping people stay out of debt.

Im in the US and see plenty of people living paycheck to paycheck. Then, simple issues like, a blown tire, because its not in their budget, put them into debt, which starts a whole cycle of poverty which could be avoided if they had a small savings account.

Ive been part of programs that give childrens books away (I have something on steemit brewing) and people always think about the children in poverty, and how much they are helped. I notice that people who are not in "poverty" but still live very tight, benefit just as much from (any) financial help they can get.

You've been hyping Manna up for a while. I hope it lives up. Manna is a great example of why a blockchain is nothing like a stock. The business model here is: "To make money you have to give money away for free." LOL

Yes @edicted. It is a wonderful project to get behind.

The goal is to reduce/eliminate poverty...it really is that simple. It is available to everyone and those who are not in need can opt to donate it....they are working on establishing a platform where organizations in need can sign up and we can send part or all of our distribution to them.

I read about their business plans too, to link ethical businesses to customers.

Nice information make to steemit

Manna up 203% now.

I was trying to buy some this morning. Too bad I couldn’t figure out how.

That's a very nice rise! 173% looks good :)

I am very glad that thanks to you I found the project Manna. Good luck to you and kind regards.

Я очень рад, что благодаря Вам нашел проект Manna. Удачи Вам и Добра.

Yeah. I saw it too on coinmarket and that's great news to be listed there and what's better is the percentage increase.

I just checked my blockfolio account and I can see lots of "greens".

IMG_20180214_223113_609.jpg

Something to be happy about if you ask me.
Yeah, and the way manna coins is coming, I'm optimistic its gonna do really well in the crypto space.

BTW, happy Valentine's day @taskmaster4450

Valentines-succulents-roses-arrangement.jpg

Today I think it's really beautiful. I hope it will grow and keep the green markings. I hope all digital currencies will surpass the typhoon that has been dissolved.
Thank you dear @taskmaster4450 for the beautiful information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48