Bought Two VR Headsets

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

Got me and my girlfriend a pair of VR headsets each

Should be quite the upgrade from the paper bags we usually use

Sort:  

Hahaha! You need to do stand up comedy my friend. Seriously.

I'm a huge comedy geek and a hard public for it too and I think you definitely have what's needed.

You remind me of Steven Wright or Mitch Hedberg. If you don't know them you should definitely google them, well if you have some spare time cause these guys are addictive.

yes I know them, they're great 1 liner comedians

I feel that it's not a coincidence that the most viral content are generally very short, and i'm trying to make a push for it here

not too sure how ppl will take it with the incentive structure, so I made a new account to not abuse the established curation trail. Because of rewards people feel compelled to write long articles to justify them, but it makes it much harder to get something that's immediately satisfying or eye catching.

just because content is short doesnt' mean it's unworthy or easy to produce. maybe i'll write an article about it one day

Thank you for your kind words

could I use the paper bags now that you have no need for them?

no, I see that as a form of cheating

Lol, which ones u get. Im thinking of getting one :)

didn't get any
just a joke about us needing to wear paper bags during sex :p

I went to a Trading fair last week and one section was all about VR. I wonder when it will go real main stream and how it will be like ?

Wife: "Do you want to go out and do something today"?
Husband: " It looks like it's raining, how about we just go on a virtual date ? (where I actually programmed you to look 10 years younger with bigger boobs)"

Upgrade to a more interactive version then.

Wow. Who said chivalry is dead? Providing a spare just to ensure she never has to look at you? You, my friend, are a true hero.

I just went the old fashioned way and plied my future wife with gin until she was blind to my face... and personality. It's been 18 years. Not sure how much longer I can keep this up.

Wait for it.

Wait for it.

Nevermind.

Congratulations @traf, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1470 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $668.15. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations @traf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97