Sort:  

Bet this one can't...

Man how are you creating zaps? I keep clicking that damn blue "create zap" button and it keeps telling me to go screw myself. (At least that is what I imagine it is staying while nothing happens).

lol
zap has been working ok for me the last couple of days
but whenever it tells me to screw myself I use busy or steemiz or whatever for the next few short posts and it can get my 15% when i'm less mad

Shakes head

I'll show myself out lol

3 votes for $14. The weight here is more powerful than the centipetal force @traf

well duh did you not know that? : ) haha that is a pun indeed.

Did you know....

Hahaha
Thats nerdy but at the same time so freaking funny

Congratulations @traf, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1883 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $719.45. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17