Sort:  

One of my ex-boss told me:

Make the software idiot-proof and I'll find you a better idiot

*raises hand

idiot proof

There is no such thing, the problem is that there are just too many types of idiots and once we think we have them all classified, some idiot goes out and proves us wrong.

For example:

Many years ago, some idiot was unhappy with her Starbucks purchase so she dove out of her moving car, tuck-and-roll-style, in order to get back to the store quicker than if she turned around.

The undisciplined car managed to hit multiple other cars and is still on the loose, prowling down the mean streets of Atlanta, just waiting for another unsuspecting victim.

Do you see what I mean? I bet you weren't prepared for the story teller to be an idiot too.

You're making me laugh with only writings and that's a pretty epic achievement.

You should take the mic. That would be even more epic.

I agree 100%, @teamsteem! I'd LOVE to see/hear this funny man, live. Maybe he'll add some mini-vids to this account, from time to time. ::hint, hint, @traf:: 😉

You should be a fair judge...

you need to make right decisions so that system could survive and people could get justice.

Guess it’s a central banker’s quote

why idiot proof my frnd

Didn't quite understand here

Haha oh my!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82