No Such Thing As Perfection

in #zappl6 years ago

Nobody's perfect

Which is just as well because most people consider me to be a nobody

Sort:  

Haha always a classic! For nobodies like us, it's so strange how many things are tied to us, isn't it?

haha we're just perfection personified
you giving shorter content a try? might be worth a shot, could use good short content creators

Warming up with shorter comments haha! Maybe I should revisit my old tweets to get my feet wet. Shorter content was my jam years ago after all. Might not use a different handle though, since I don't make much with this one anyway.

I agree with you nobody is perfect 😊

I spent my whole life trying to be a somebody and when I finally make it you go and tell me this.

Seriously, where were you two weeks ago?

@minboot resteem this Post .
Follow me to Resteem!

Yup agree with you nobody is perfect :)

Beautiful dear.

Congratulations @traf, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2092 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1231.56. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78