Where can I watch Steemfest streamed?

in #zappl7 years ago

Guess I'll have to watch Steemfest on live stream because my binoculars only reach as far as the lady with the beige curtains two streets down

Sort:  

Is that lady old?
I guess she is... Or you'd not watch steemfest streamed

she's looking straight back at me with a pair of her own ;)

I doubt you binoculars can even reach that ladies house,
pics or it didn't happen!

😁😁😁😁

At least you can afford binoculars...

hmm, at the rate steem's going...

So you are the one that have been peeking at my house. U didn't watch yesterday at night did u ? I was ... giving my wife massage nothing else ..

Can't you just use the other long distance pair you have for the lady 4 streets down?

Wow great..do u know i love zappl..see my post.i love zappl

Congratulations @traf, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1361 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $650.77. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71