Health Is Wealth Indeed.

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

I have been ill for sometime now. Thanks to @airsteem-clinic for their swift response not minding the fact that they do not know me in person, @maryfavour for referring me there and @eugenecr7 whose phone I used in communicating with them. A healthy mind and body is a healthy being. Visit air-clinic today! Yipee, It's my first time zappling!

Sort:  

I am glad that you feel a lot better, @trendyevents. @air-clinic is just a saviour to many. Hopefully, soon I would be able to delegate some steem power (SP) to the clinic. Keep steemin'

@maryfavour & redfishpillar.

They are exceptionally good. Taking care of people without collecting a dime is wooowww!!!

I can see the great improvement on your health, which is as a result of the help gotten from doctors on air - steem cinic. Thanks to you guys @air-steem clinic for the great work you guys are doing. Thumbs up guys

Yes indeed. Thanks a bunch

Great to see you are feeling better. Time to roll out some great contents. Happy steeming.

Yesss dear @greenrun. Thanks so much!

That's awesome ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72