CRYPTO TALK LIVE will be back on air January 31, 2017 - WILL YOU BE WATCHING? (that's tomorrow)

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)
After 2 and a half months offline, Crypto Talk Live will start broadcasting again. It's going to be great to get back on the air and discuss a little bit of this and a little bit of that about Crypto. I don't have any guest announcements because all of my guests are up in the air right now, but I do have an exciting announcement to make.
Crypto Talk Live (3 -5 pm CST)
Sort:  

it is very fun Sir. hopefully I can watch this incredible..

Everything is cool ,,,

Finally! I was wondering what happened to you! So glad you are back!

Thank you @hashclouds will be live in 2 hours

Thanks! I will definitely try to tune in, if not will catch the replay for sure! Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62205.45
ETH 2999.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79