I will not celebrate Valentine's Day

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

Love doesn't need a day to celebrate it. Love is not in a plastic flower or a chocolate box. Love Is your life and it's the most expensive you have.. I will not celebrate Valentine's Day because all the days of the year is a Valentine's Day

Sort:  

you are right dear
have a nice time

@nourtawfiq شكرا لك اختي

Exactly! I love you yesterday,today,tomorrow and everyday! ^_^

yes my friend @wisewoof ^_^

Aww...you have such a nice way of thinking. I always love hearing your thoughts about life.

and I always love hearing your thoughts about my post
thank you so much @marxrabfor supported me

its the wife! Im busted!

Je crois que les gens ont tout simplement tendance à oublier que l'amour est le sentiment le plus important dans la vie de tous, alors cette journée est là pour réveiller les endormis. :)

Oui... Tu as raison. cher @ofildutemps... Ils doivent se réveiller.

haha ... I agree completely. Love is forever and ever, not only a day in a year!

I hear ya on that @yagoub and I am in the same boat. ❤️

Amen to that @yagoub agree with you

There is no love in the world greater than the love of God Almighty. The love of God stems from the heart and never ends No pledge and nothing and does not stop for any reason and not as a love of any person and love of God increases faith and leads us to the Jinan, and here in this article you will find the most beautiful speech in Love of God.
He who believes in God and loves him I think he is the only one who knows the meaning of love.
Thanks dear brother @yagoub

I agree @ yagoob I have just posted similar sentiments. Happy Valentine's Day.........all year around!

thank you @trudeehunter Happy Valentine's Day.........all year life!

Agree with you!
But a present would make me pleasant, I guess :)

thank you @sujisyndrome .... I'm very happy because you account is great ....Keep up the great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53