Ikan Pangang

in #zappl6 years ago

Ikannya hampir masuk tingal tunggu beberapa menit lagi, ayok siapa yang mau, mendekat tros ya..:D

Sort:  

Cooking with charcoal?

yes .. with charcoal and there is also a shell (coconut shell).
Where ever you never post freedomcoin?

Ah nice, charcoal gives the food a better taste. I mostly use natural gas from my utility for my grill.

I've been helping some other friends get started on steemit. Helping them set up accounts and resteeming their content.

Check out at @solominer it has a lot of nature and photography content.

yes if we use charcoal or wood to roast, the fish is more flavorful and more delicious.

Ooo I think you have been unwell since I see it has been a week more never post again.

I've seen post @solominer very good I like and now I follow also hope we more friends in steemit.

Luckily my health is good, I've been working full time while posting so I've been more busy with my day job than on Steemit. But I am actually about to go more full time into steemit so expect more in about a week.

what is your job so you are very busy?

I think you are a successful person because I know the people of California are successful and rich people.

I am happy to hear it, I hope you are healthy always

I fix computers and help manage offices with their users. I'm in Georgia, US now but used to live in California.

Hah I'm just doing well on steemit. I'm considered upper middle class in America.

wow ... so you are a computer expert? it seems a lot of science that I can learn with you in the computer field, a very good job, I like to hear it.

which is important I see you are rich for me, the proof is your steem power very much ...

may you succeed always in your work

how much money to buy that much steem power @freedomcoin?

@yusuf93 when I bought it almost a year ago Steem was around a dollar or two. So I got about 5000 Steempower for $5000

Ive earned a few hundred Steem power and then bought some more SP a few months ago at $4.20 The price has gone down since then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76