Zappl IOS 1.0 Has now launched.

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)


rsz_appstorelogo.png

It may take up to 24 hours before all App stores list.

After months of back and forth with Apple, Zappl IOS is now launched. This app have not been tested as much as android so please if you find any issues please let us know.

The features included are currently the same as android but we should start using new features of the latest phones soon. Such as possible 2fa with retina scanning or finger print scanning to open your Zappl app.

Please share this with everyone. Its a pretty important update.


Vote for Zappl As Witness


The Zappl Team Our social media profiles and misc:

Twitter | Facebook | Discord | steemitchat | telegram
Follow, Upvote, Comment, ReSteem, Share
@thedegensloth, @steemitqa, and @zappl

Sort:  

Happy and I download it right away.
I like it just it is easy to post and I did one.
Just one issue I am using ios app and iphone X somehow the pic that I add did not show.
Thanks and keep up the good work.

Ok mantap zappl terima kasih

Thank you for posting @zappl.

I am so happy for you....for Zappl.

Congratulations!

Cheers.

1A833188-C762-402E-AA22-BBA5CE56D186.gif

Thank you @zappl good news for we i resteem this post so more will get the chance to read it and use it

I'm happy this project is evolving. Good job :)

Yes zappl worth it . I zapp ever day . For ever .
And in all ways. Thank you @zappl for that
Thank you @thedegensloth and @steemitqa

That's a great news.....feeling Happy!!!

U5dtK3t3qgKr7GL5AEVr9v7cHRFzffk.gif

Oh my god... It's really good news for us...
Sir , you made my day by the great news..
Thanks for the share.
I salute you.DQmbr7DE1VM7QAURN4T1pS8XTAyrMQggJV1Lc6GqzWGmeEA.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55