Zappl is now 100% funded.

in #zappl7 years ago

fundedd.png

We would like to inform everyone Zappl is now 100% funded.

We'd like to thank everyone who has supported us since the project was just an idea that started on discord which has now turned into what we have here. A fully funded Decentralized Mirco-blogging social media app and website which will be developed over the next 9 weeks once we announce accelerated development has started.

We should be posting more information in the next day to couple of days about the start of the development. There should also be a F.A.Q post showing up really soon with questions and answers to most the question people are seeking about the zappl project.

We have multiple forms of ways you can keep track of the progress of this project which you will be able to find at the bottom of the post. So once again we would like to thank everyone for helping us with this project.

Thank you everyone!


funded.png


Find out more about projects and features here:


Zappl Decentralized Micro-blogging Social Media Website.
Bringing A Twitter Like Service to SteemIt.
Sneak peak video of Zappl


The Zappl Team

Our social media profiles and misc:
Twitter | Facebook | Discord | Patreon | steemitchat

Follow, Upvote, Comment, ReSteem, Share
@thedegensloth, @steemitqa , and @zappl

STEEM ON! :)

Sort:  

Is it the real zappl token trading on the DEX at the moment?

Yes this coin is on the dex

@zappl where can I still buy and invest in this project? Any post ICO chances?

You can buy the dex but it belongs to the people who we owe the loan to.

As for shares in the company thats TBA.

Congratulations, I have been hearing about zappl for a long time and it's definitely a project with great potential, can't wait to try it out. May I asked when will it be launched, is there a date? :)

congrats!

Thanks @kingscrown

I succeeded to buy quite a few of the last ones :) in the very last minute

Well I'm glad you got what you wanted.

I am so happy that I even rewarded myself 3c and you of course 😋🌺

@mammasitta good hear!

🙀💫

This is great news! Can't wait to test it out once it is available :)

We look forward to hearing the feed back from the final project.

Great to hear @zappl! Excited to be involved and happy to have helped get this token in motion. Look forward to working together more and will be thinking about doing some sort of share drop with ZAPPL which I will mention tomorrow on Beyond Bitcoin hangout #207.

Cheers

Woot!!!!

WOO HOO!

Amazing! This is exciting news!

That it is indeed.

@leanvix thanks for your support all the way through!

Congratulations team Zappl.

You're going to make Zap addicts out of us all :)

Oh yeahhhhhh!!!!

From Crack addict to Zap Addict - How Zappl changed my life

coming soon......

;)

So glad I got me some just before they completed their funding! I'm so excited for Zappl. Together with Steemit the paradigm is shifting.

Yeah the funding was completed a lot sooner then we expected.
Which we are very grateful for.

I read this and almost shit and fell in it cause I thought I missed out, but I got Zapple misunderstood with another crowdsale.
I can't wait for the launch!!!!

Zappl you mean, and oh.

Yes thank you for the correction I should've caught that. Obliged.
V

Sometimes coming to an early end is the better of the two outcomes. Zappl's so hot right now, Zappl.

Thanks @viktorcapulet for the support. It will all be paradigm shifting for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87