FACEBOOK LOVERS 💕💕

in #zb5 years ago (edited)

note: Limme remind you that i am posting my love story not because for fame but this is one of the bounty tasks held at ZB https://m.facebook.com/ZBGlobalGroup called Valentine Festival

PS: Please bear with me im not good in english so here's mine.

Way back 2014, my husband and I met on facebook. It started with a hi on a game page on facebook and by then we started chatting. Wasn't it ridiculous that I found my forever in facebook? God really works in mysterios ways 😉
At first I ain't taking him seriously and surprisingly we are officially on but I never expect just a little that he is damn serious until such time my brother that I loved the most said his last goodbye. My heart was teared apart i can no longer talk to anybody that time. A couple of days with no communication at all. No text, no calls, no chats. Until july 7th came he chatted me saying "go downstairs, Im outside of the chapel" (St. Peter Chapel to be exact where we laid my brothers corpse during his wake.) I had a panic attack while I read his message. I was like WHAT???? I have no choice but to go there and bring him in. I've been denying him to all my friends and colleagues and to my family as well. While him? Broadcasting to everybody that he is my damn boyfriend. Wasn't he proud enough? Haha but to be honest I am very thankful of what he did he just showed me how much he love me. And my family? Well, they accepted him and loved him wholeheartedly.
After the burial of my younger brother, we parted ways. He stayed at his brother-in-law while I stayed at my eldest brother. We frequently met. We met every saturday evening until one such one time, i asked a big favor to my eldest brother to let my husband stay at our house where we rented in order to let my husband help sell goods at the store. Fortunately, my brother agreed and that was the time we had lived in the same roof. After a year of being together, I got pregnant and my brother decided to give a business , a business owning a store in the house that we had rent on. That was the time we're already the owner of that little store. Supposedly that was a great start for engaging a new business life but things went wrong, we can smell the jealousy. Like what?? The landlady of that house didn't have any excitement for what we did, instead she was very insecure and they decided to let us go away from their home we had rent on. Well, we don't have the right to fight since we just rent out there. My husband didn't surrender, instead, he looked and searched another opportunity and found a job. That was the time our relationship went down and troubles happened, storms almost broke us but thanks God for his guidance and love.

FAST FORWARD:

We've been together for five long years and God gave us his 2 masterpieces, my 2 wonderful, sweet and loving kids. We just got married this year last February 14, 2019 It was Valentines Day. We've became stronger as we survived the storms together, we got connected day by day. I know this is not yet over but i assure we can surpass all the challenges we are about to face as husband and wife.

Thank you for reading and I hope you learned a lesson in my story.

Thank you Wendchel F. mier for the invite to write my love story.

![FB_IMG_1550142941988.jpg()

received_407747689769846.jpeg

You can visit my facebook for the video 😊😊😍😍😘😘

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2597347026966141&id=100000726065060

Sort:  

Congratulations @mhyxzqwynn13! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56