Zclassic - bullish

in #zcl6 years ago

Disclosure: I don't own Zclassic but I will probably do some coin rotation and buy it

Zclassic has broken a descending flag (a, b, c, d, e) and started a new 1-5 wave count.
Wave 1 is over and the corrective wave which almost pull back to the trend line is also over as confirmed by the RSI that was in oversold territory (and shown a positive divergence). I think we are now I wave 3. MACD has crossed up. I am very bullish on this coin.

If you initiate a position don't forget to put a stop loss.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor. This article is only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell anything.

Sort:  

I forgot to mention that there will be a fork on the 28th so the performance of ZCL will have to include the BTCP received and their performance. Actually, it would be worth selling ZCL and keep BTCP instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59