You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Strategy for this ZClassic - Bitcoin Private Hard Fork

in #zclassic6 years ago

This was my plan as well, but now zcl is sitting closer to 100$ not 200$ and I bought around 150...I was expecting it to get closer to 300 prefork and now I'm sitting here like a fool with all this zcl just hoping it to go back above 200$ prefork to gaurubtee gains...ah what do you think will happen these last few days when it's only at $130 right now??

Sort:  

With the recent dump in ZCL price, I have bought more at this dip to average out my coin price. My previous average price of 1 ZCL was $140, now I have brought down the average price to $105.

This hopefully should cut down my potential overall loss should the final price at 5pm UTC 28th Feb finish at $100 per coin.

This scenario of course doesn't take into account the potential price of BTCP at the fork which should hopefully provide some hope for profit (if I sell).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50