Why I'm Buying ZClassic For the Short Term (Zclassic $ANON Pump)

in #zclassic6 years ago


In this cryptocurrency video we'll be talking about zclassic and my strategy with buying zclassic in the short term. I plan to buy zclassic and hold it for the short term and I'll be selling zclassic right before the anonymous bitcoin fork. Zclassic is looking like it will be set up for another zclassic pump with the anonymous bitcoin fork coming on September 10th. I anticipate a lot of people will be buying zclassic as we get closer and closer to the anonymous bitcoin fork. If you enjoy cryptocurrency content such as cryptocurrency price predictions, ICO reviews, cryptocurrency / altcoin reviews, and more of the like please consider subscribing to the channel. Hope you enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62