CRYPTO AIRDROPS AND GIVE AWAYS

in #zebpay6 years ago

download (2).jpg

we can all earn a huge amount of money in form of crypto cruency about 1000$ in about a month if we work seriously and give our efforts to this.

There are many services and new token or coin launching companies that give free coins. The reason behing this give aways is to promote their platform and coins they drive a huge traffic through these give aways and create a huge ad revenue
The thing that we have to do is to create a my ether wallet and we just need to promote their platform on telegram,twitter and facebook and we will participate in the airdrop and our reward is send to our ether wallet at the end of the campaign
The coins and tokens are send to the wallet after the snapshot and we can then use that coin in trading bitcoin and other crypto cruencies to create a big revenue through it

INTRESTED PEOPLE CAN JOIN MY AIRDROP GROUP BELOW (HERE I PROVIDE THE BEST AND PROFITABE AIRDROPS EVER)

https://chat.whatsapp.com/KKmHu0Qr6mR4kFCS7wBgoe
Thank You

download (3).jpg

Sort:  

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Yeah I also participated in this Airdrop.

I participated in this ico bro

Nice info.. I upvoted.. @moinece36

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58