zebpay announcment

in #zebpay6 years ago

zebpay had mail anotification of 5th july about withdrawl of rupees .
friends not to worrry for this . our indian court will decide a profit judgment becoz of
so much public intrest on crypto..so keep clam and go on trading

Sort:  

Hi! Friends
I am Jitendra Gautam
If you want to earn huge money from steemit.
If you not able to write a unique catchy content then I have an offer for you I will write 10 posts for you, in return you have to give 1 steam dollar
and write all the posts in 5 hours. If you want to check my posts then @jkgautam and If you want that I will write posts for you then contact me at [email protected]

sorry i dont have dallor

ok which currency you have

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71