ZEC is Looking Bullish!!

in #zec6 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

For ZEC, the breakout from the downward pointing symmetrical triangle is quite genuine! Mostly because price proximity to the apex (the point at which the two triangle lines intersect) was close and teh breakout has been decisive in that it had not come back inside the triangle at all.

Close 60 minute chart shows an impulse being completed (blue) followed by a sideways traingle conslidation. There already seems to be signs of a breakout occuring from this triangle as well.

IF the breakout is sustained, then a larger degree of trend impulse (blue) should provide the higher highs to allow the resumption of the original trend: Up!

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

This ZCL pump is nothing compared to the what we’ll see when Bittrex announces BTCP support. It’s not too late to buy in.

From months of mining on Nvidia cards, I got a nice little pile of ZEC, I can say from watching price it doesn’t have huge volatility. It will go up and down like any currency, but doesn’t have those wild 25%-40% swings in a day that some altcoins have.

1zec=2btc
good analysis

1zec=2btc
Can you explain? I didn't understand

I have high hopes for ZEC!

Zcash has been calling me. I got into mining this past weekend and this is one of the coins people seem to be working on a lot right now. I'm not surprised at your results. I expect the market sentiment to reflect your prediction

@haejin Sorry man, but I think the guy asked for a Zclassic ZCL coin, there is an Hardfork, so the people are buyng to get the free BTCP (BitcoinPrivate). The fork will give the free BTCP coin from BTC bitcoin and ZCl Zclassic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84