Zelda the cat 😻

in #zeldathecat6 years ago (edited)

Had a couple personal days dealing with the snow and needing to lie down to relax my back a lot due to extreme pains and problems with cramps and muscle sores.

During my down time I took some pictures of my cat and my dog lol so here are some pictures via smart phone photography.

IMG_20180416_174626_680.jpg

IMG_20180416_174743_890.jpg

IMG_20180416_174306_476.jpg

IMG_20180416_174417_669.jpg

IMG_20180416_174131_094.jpg

IMG_20180416_174012_913.jpg

I hope you all enjoyed these photos of #zeldathecat until next time!

Click this link here to help support our family so we can get an RV and live in peace. (Yes we have jobs, it is hard to get by in the U.S on a minimum wage job per adult with limited hours with a toddler to care for and a baby on the way):

Instagram:

Gofundme Campaign Banner:

Steemit Profile:

Sort:  

thank you thank you so much your forced me like💜 I you Very Beautiful now cat Very Beautiful

Thank you 💛💚💙💜❤😻 She is a Marbled Royal Bengal. She has a birth defect that has caused her front legs growth to be stunted, but the rest of her body is growing at a normal rate. She has a hard time landing when she jumps over fences, so she is an indoor only cat because of her front leg dwarfism. We love her because of her quirks though 😻

Beautiful Cat! they are splendid animals. It was a real wonder. Nice pictures.

Why thank you! She is an amazing little creature!

Hello @ladyreijya as I mentioned earlier they are amazing and quite independent creatures if you want to be. I also saw your post on the facebook page steemit for resteem, and when I saw the beautiful model I decided to give her resteem... @renny-krieger

Thank you 😻

I like Zelda's coloring a lot!

Thank you! I will be posting more pictures of her and videos in the future too. Same with Brahgi (our dog) Zelda was the only one in the litter who was born majority black, which I thought was cool for a bengal cat. She also crawled up my leg and wanted to come home with me instead of the one I reserved. The breeder said she was going to take Zelda to the humane society because her front legs were too short and she couldn't get anyone to take her. She can jump up, but landing is difficult for her unless she is landing on a bed or a couch. Our family loves her either way though 😻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56