My owner said if I can get 30 upvotes I get a can of wetfood!

in #zeldathecat6 years ago

Meow! My owner has told me that if my next blog gets 30 upvotes, not counting hers, that she will give me a can of my favorite wet food!! So here is a little guessing game. What do you think my favorite wet food is?

20180428_164127.jpg

Include the kind of meat, brand, flavor and say Meow at the end... Okay.. You don't have to say meow lol.... The winner will be mentioned in my next post and will get a resteem and an upvote. If I could offer more I would, but I am just a cat.

Hint: I am a cat who lives in America. So it is an American cat food brand.

You get 2 guesses! Good luck!!

20180222_230146.jpg

A little more about me..
I like belly rubs, raw chicken and beef livers, my owner gives me table scraps as long as I don't beg for them, I like ramen noodles sometimes..., spaghetti is good, but cats are tomato intolerant so my owner only gives me the buttered noodles. I am a Bengal cat with a sword design on my back, I don't like salmon. It smells like my daddy's feet. I don't like the squirt bottle.., but when no one is looking I like to give it a boop on the snoot.

20171007_120128.jpg

See ya tomorrow!

Sort:  

Don't give up Zelda, I have been on here a year and still haven't received more than 20 upvotes yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69425.69
ETH 3694.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25