ZEN Just Released their New Mobile Wallet!

in #zen7 years ago (edited)

... And Sommer and myself were the first two people to use it!


The app for your mobile phone is now available on Google Play.


https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.zensystem.zencashwallet



That's Sommer there in the corner. We set up our wallets together and then she sent me a test amount.





Success!


All in all, the app is very clean and simple. There are no extra bells and whistles in place to complicate the experience, making it extremely user-friendly. Even someone completely new to cryptocurrency can use this wallet without running into any trouble.


To celebrate the launch of the mobile wallet, 15 ZenCash were bestowed upon me in order to give away to anyone who downloads the mobile wallet app.


Because what good is an empty wallet, right?


Instructions:

1. Create a profile in order to join our Decentralized Crypto Art Shows page on meetup.com

2. Download the ZEN wallet to your mobile phone.

3. Take a screen shot of your address and post it to the ZEN mobile wallet thread within the discussions tab of meetup group page.


Why do I have to post it on meetup? Why can't I just send it to you?


 I am working with some other fabulous ladies on this project, and posting it to our group page allows us to keep track of all the different addresses in one place. Bonus! This will also allow you to keep tabs on our Decentralized Crypto Art Shows, so that you can plan to attend, or check out our online virtual tours of the galleries as they are curated!


Keep an eye out for more opportunities on our meetup page:


https://www.meetup.com/Decentralized-Art-Shows/


Sort:  

Hi ellemarieisme,
Nice work sir

Thanks very much!

Hope both of you keep up the great work. You both have been very helpful. Got the link from crypto

I made an account on meet up but can find ur group😅 already got the zencash wallet

Thanks for posting, I just re-steemed :)

Thanks for the support! :)

Only for Android? I would like to have this for the iPhone Great work anyhow

Yeah I had that problem also /:

Coming soon!

The team is working tirelessly to bring it to the iPhone users, checking code for durability. We want our wallets to be unhackable!

H

Not true. I used it earlier!

Lol the wallet was released three days ago, you couldn't have used it earlier than that.

I've betatested it!

Nice! I'm still holding my title for first to use it since official public launch. Lol

How excited were we to try out the new mobile app right lol?? There's a link to download it on the Meetup Group as well - - Couldn't be easier....https://www.meetup.com/Decentralized-Art-Shows/messages/boards/thread/51168042#130824346

I just love it when a plan comes together lol!

These pockets of such a divorce, where there are so many? So I do not understand why they do so much? This is not even a competition - it's a nightmare!

I can't make heads or tails of this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75