Sort:  

Hi @elcarim, nice art in middle of it. what you use to art it? is it hand drawing of yours? or did you draw it through photoshop or something?

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Tnx alot @aaarif
I used sketchbook from my mobile phone
I highly recommend the app for lite designing

I just followed you.... follow back

I love the colours, the patterns you've created in each section are so vibrant and overall the design gives of a stained glass effect. The glowing effect behind the provided stencil is an exceptional touch! I also love that you did this on a smart phone with an app!

Thank you for your participation and support in the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name your suggestion for next week's featured colour!

Sorry about that
I suggest green

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66