Zen Colouring Contest #12 - The Magic and The Cleatus

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)

zen gift FINAL.png

Hi guys, this is my entry for this week in The Zen Colouring Contest, if you want to participate see the rules on the post.

Happy Birthday to our host @Magiccleatus, I hope you have a nice year bro ;D.

The original stencil


DQmd37.png

My inspiration

Obviously my inspiration is the Cleautus itself and the questions. Why he is Magical? Somebody gave him his powers? and some funny questions like that.

Next week featured colour.


colors.JPG http://www.color-hex.com/color/f6a201

Sort:  

Wow, that is an extraordinary gift! I love the inspiration of the elements and the use of that very familiar looking pendant :P Great attention to details!

Perhaps it was you who gave me the powers in this box and then I sent them back in time to myself, haha!

Thanks you for supporting the #zencolouringcontest with your entry!

hahaha thanks, I really wanted introduce this and other references to my entry, but my skills are some lame for now to including all I wanted, but I happy whit the pendant because is so representative. and I was question you for the spanish because my english is not good at all to explain whit details some things in my entrys

Well feel free to write your posts in Spanish from now on if you would prefer, I will be able to understand everything fully as my girlfriend is fluent in both Spanish and English so she can help me translate! :D

Excellent!

ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming the colour you'd pick for next weeks featured colour!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Fersu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

ZCawardTINY1stGold.png
1st place, Congratulations!!


Your prize has been transferred!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67