Zen Colouring Contest Week 19 - "BlueEgypt"

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)

ZenColouringStencil-Week-19.jpg

Hi guys, this is my entry to this week for The Zen Colouring Contest, is you want to participate see the rules on the post.

The original version maded by @magiccleatus



My Process.


)Captura0232.JPGCapturasdfwe.JPGZenColouringStencil-Week-19 2.png

Next week featured colour.


http://www.color-hex.com/color/05ce8ccolor.JPG

Sort:  

Hermoso! Me encanta! Mucha suerte!

Gracias, ya veremos que tal va jaja

Incredible, I love the Egyptian colour palette. The pattern and overall visual of the colours is enhanced by your use of shading. The addition of the symbol and brick wall adds to the Egyptian theme. The image as a whole reminds me of The Immortals graffiti from the video game Jet Set Radio Future!

Thanks for your entry and support to the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Steemit Teal! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Thank you Cleatus, you mean this game?

I never saw it on my country, but I feel so curious, can you show me the graffiti? :D

That's the one. Here is a little image of The Immortals and some of their graffiti:
immortals graffiti.jpg.

I think it's the Egyptian theme of yours on top of the bricks texture that reminds me. As the game mostly revolves around graffiti and skating around covering up rival gangs graffiti on walls and floors. :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Fersu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This is beautiful @fersu, love the colors, shading and background you came up with. You commented on mine, and wanted to make sure I came to see yours if you entered one. Really magnificent, good luck to you to friend!

Thank you so much for coming :D, I make entrys everytime I can, and when I saw this, pfff... I cant let this one because I like so much all whit egypt theme and their symbols

I love the colors and the shading is incredible! Good luck, friend!

Gracias por pasar por pasar por aqui @meme.elena :D, si quieres puedes sentirte libre de comentarme en español, o como te parezca mas comodo, esta bien cualquiera de los 2 idiomas jajaja, por cierto he revisado y aun no he visto el tuyo espero verlo ;)

Buenísimo, te escribo en español jajajsksa. No se si pueda hacer mi diseño, mi computadora está en reparación pero haré el intento. Gracias :D

Wow! Amazing artwork! Was it made in Photoshop?
By the way may be you will be interested in a new competition? https://steemit.com/quotizm/@peliken/quotizm-art-challenge-round-1

Yes I made my entries in Photoshop and thank you, I will check out this contest too

ZCawardTINY2ndSilver.png
2nd place, Congratulations!!


Your prize will be with you shortly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64