You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zen Colouring Contest #15 - A chance to WIN SBD by colouring a weekly pattern!

Wow this might be my favourite design yet @magiccleatus. Beautifully done!!

Huge congratulations on the SP donation and reaching 500 followers, it all goes to show that hard work pays off. The zen colouring community is getting bigger and better every day.

To celebrate I will be donating 2 SBD to this weeks prize pool :D I am looking forward to seeing what the entrants come up with this week!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @gardeningchef, I'm glad you like it!

You are always so kind with your thoughtful comments and donations to the contest!

Thank you fo all the support!

Wow kudos @gardeningchef 👏👏👏👏🌈💛🌴🦋❤️

Hi @gardeningchef, thank you so much for your donations for this contest, I love to see people like you that care for others, I really appreciate it, your very kind❣️

It's great to be able to chip in to worthwhile and creative projects such as this contest :) and to meet lovely people like you @lildebbiecakes. I hope you are having a great day!

Oh I’m having a wonderful day, thank you much friend ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83