You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry for Zen Colouring Contest #22

I like that you only used dark shades of black for the majority of the stencil. The white outline helps accentuate the pattern created by your colouring. The use of the background from Pixabay is a nice touch and fits well!

Welcome to the #zencolouringcontest, thanks for your entry!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name your suggestion for next week's featured colour!

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback, and for hosting the contest and inspiring me to make one too :)

Wow, I love that I inspired you to make your own contest, it has a interesting concept and includes colours like this one. Fantastic stuff, I will show my support by entering in yours too! 😄

It will be an honor to have you in my contest :P :) Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66