You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shades of The Seasons- My Entry For Zen Colouring Contest #5 & My First Time Editing In Krita!

WOW! Another Krita user, It's really good for a free program eh? Glad you gave it a go.

I love that you used colours from your own photos to represent the seasons and the animated bokeh really gives the feeling of the sun shining though!

Thank you for entering!

p.s. You can get a plugin for Krita to make GIFs. See here

Sort:  

Yes, I definitely think it has potential!

I'm glad you like it! :D

Also, thanks for the link to that plugin! I will have to check it out. I have noticed that Giphy really does reduce the quality of the images a bit which I don't like. It's a bit of a trade off I guess. But maybe it doesn't have to be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67