Zen Colouring Contest #7

Greetings dear steemians.

In this opportunity I show you my entry for the contest Zen Coloring Contest # 7 of @magiccleatus . I hope you like it.

It is made with different shades of blue.
huev.jpg

For the next week I would like the color brown

qOXkS0a6.gif

Sort:  

Wow! The combination of greys and blues give a watery effect. It's almost like I'm standing on the ocean floor looking up at a fancy glass-bottomed boat!

Great entry! Thank you!

Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it ♥

Hello saya03!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thank you very much for your support!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thank you very much for your support☺

ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming the colour you'd pick for next weeks featured colour!

ZCawardTINYHonourableMentionbronze.png
Honourable Mention, Well done!!


Great Entry! Thank you for participating!

Thank you very much, it is an honor to participate ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57