You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zen Colouring Contest #40 - || Twisting Tulips || - A Chance to WIN STEEM/SBD by Colouring a Weekly Stencil!

Here's mine.
week39lowres.jpg
https://steempeak.com/zencolouringcontest/@viking-ventures/zen-colouring-contest-week-40

(Anyone having trouble with using Steempeak - just replace "peak" with "it" (in the URL) for Steemit.)

Sort:  

Beautiful, makes me think of Spring, when there’s about two feet of snow outside. lovely tulips 🌷 good luck my friend ❣️

Thank you! Yes, very spring like. I'm jealous of you though - we get the snow here in Wyoming, but we don't get to keep it.

I’ll trade you spots for awhile, I love Wyoming, it’s gorgeous there❣️

It is. I just wish we kept our snow. They do over in Yellowstone, but that's a long ways from where we are - Casper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66