Zero Waste - Made by Scavenger - Recycled climbing rope products

in #zero6 years ago


Hey! This is my first upload on Dtube! Hope you find it interesting! I'm planning to document my journey into zero waste lifestyle.. So I'm trying to avoid disposable plastics, one time use items. I'm making an effort to buy unpackaged goods, second hand items, items that can be recycled and items that have been recycled, or 'upcycled'!
Leave your zero waste tips below and hopefully see you on my journey!
Mick Tor is my Dtube name! You can follow me on social media if you like:
www.instagram.com/mikkmurray
www.twitter.com/mikkmurray
Youtube at Mick Tor
www.facebook.com/artofmurray
:)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @micktor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66