Sort:  

Chabad to the bone

I doubt many people recognize the danger of rattling this particular cage, although your own statements show you do. My own interaction with Chabad decades ago provided nominal confirmation of the statements of Berg, whose work you cite herein.

After some startling financial operations became apparent to me, I terminated contact with Chabad. Only later was I informed as to the repugnant racism and horrifying genocidal intent of the movement, although the financial skulduggery I noted hinted at it.

I am glad that you have undertaken to provide this deep look at the sordid and parasitic group whose aspirations, should they come to fruition, will result in crimes against humanity becoming not only common and standard operating procedure, but the very purpose of power, money, and government itself.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66