Zippo Butane Conversion Insert

in #zippo5 years ago

image

Hey guys! I recently stumbled across this cool product for Zippo lighter guys like myself.

image

It's a butane dual torch insert to replace your factory insert.

You simply remove the original insert (like when adding fuel) and slide in the new and improved one.

image

image

And just like that, you now have a badass Zippo Hybrid!

I highly recommend this product and if you want to see why, just click the video below. I posted the fullreview on my YouTube channel.

Sort:  

I love Zippos.. but I gave mine up when I quit smoking cigarettes.. looks pretty cool tho

Ah heck, I quit also! May 10 will make 9 years clean for me. I smoked Marlboro Reds for 23 years! I haven't had any tobacco or nicotine since, unless you wanna count the cigar I smoked the other day, but I'm not.

What's your story? How long did you smoke and what? And how long have you been quit? Did you go cold Turkey?

I smoked for about 30 years. I quit 2 years ago with help of a vape pen which I still use

Both sound pretty slick...but the Zippo is a little deeper, I think...Was that your (instrumental) guitar playing in the background?

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

My son is obsessed with his new Zippo. Hopefully, he will tire of the constant need to refill his Zippo, and graduate to this device.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50