Get free Zomato pro through twitter

in #zomatopro3 years ago

Hi guys, it's been a long time since I posted something on steemit website. Today I'll tell you how to get free Zomato pro through twitter posts.

I was looking for free Zomato code, I asked my friends but the code is valid only for 3 days to gift. So I ended up getting a new Zomato pro 200 rupees. But then I saw people are sharing Zomato codes on twitter for free. So I cancelled my membership and I searched Zomato codes on twitter, most of the codes are quickly grabbed but you will find one unused code everyday for free.

I got my free Zomato pro for free through twitter like that. You can get one too. Try it.

Look at the picture below, this is how people share their codes on twitter.

Screenshot_2021-01-29-12-18-52-886_com.twitter.android.jpg

Have a good luck getting one free Zomato pro code. 🦦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71