behind a cup of coffee || me and coffee have a story

in #zzan5 years ago

InShot_20190709_051839364.jpg

Hello friends, all of you are in all corners of the world, on this occasion I will share stories about the story behind a cup of coffee.

well, it's impossible for someone to consume something without a series of stories behind it. The stories in the form of early experiences know to keep trying and finally like. Then the Kesemsem feels the same, the sensation, the same effect ... Then it continues to become addictive and continuous.

InShot_20190709_051950528.jpg

The reasons and ways I enjoy coffee

In working, I realize that I'm not always excited. It's up and down, it's normal as a human. There were days when I was full of energy and enthusiastic about entering the office but I also had a day where I wanted to stay a soft bed in the room that was difficult not to play ... Like there was a magnetic iron that made the body not move.

Be aware of the responsibilities and others including installments - installments that have to be paid every month ... hehe, finally get up and take a shower and rush to the office.

After the office found many things that were not right.
How do you keep it up? One of them is by asking for help from an OB partner (office boy) ordering a cup of black coffee in a side stall. When sipping coffee only half a cup, like there is a spirit that spreads on the body. And the mood bounced back.

Meeting with customers has become my daily activity in the office. I like this job..and thank you God for this job. Of the thousands of customer base data, there are some who are loyal and have close relations between them and me and the team at the office.

So my story about a cup of coffee ...

We may stand on different soil, but we can enjoy the same cup of coffee.

Sort:  

right,
we may stand on different soils, but we can enjoy a lot of things together.

Congratulations @faiz86! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Great story. I love Seattle coffee.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73