Friendship goes beyond destiny.

in #zzan5 years ago

Friendship goes beyond destiny.

Today I want to share with you a little bit of life, for me meeting my childhood friends was something complicated because each one has its own life and it is difficult for all of us to take some time. To me in particular for the hectic life I lead, where sometimes I lose all notion of time.

Fortunately, destiny always makes you surprise tricks, recently I met a friend and we were able to talk and share a while and paradoxically that same day we decided to eliminate the chance and gather all at the same time.

Screenshot_20180126-172048.png

So we all agreed and took the occasion of the birthday of one of them to finally meet in an evening of the most enjoyable I've had in months. It was wonderful to remember so many moments together and tell each other the things that govern our lives at this time.

Screenshot_20180118-142221.png

I am an extremely affectionate person and among so many things that mistreat the tranquility in Venezuela, having the opportunity to find these magical moments makes me feel complete as if I lack nothing.

To have the affection and appreciation of those you love the most is priceless..

I wanted to title the post this way because I think that although fate makes us very unexpected plays, there is nothing unexpected that can not be beaten when friendship is through.

Sort:  

What are you guys drinking? Looks like you ladies are having a blast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94