문재인 대통령 생가 방문기

in #zzan5 years ago (edited)

2.jpg

경남 거제시 거제면 명진리에 위치한 문재인 대통령 생가를
방문했습니다.

현재 개인이 살고 계십니다.

3.jpg

관광객들이 와서 불편을 겪고 계신듯 합니다.

물론 관광객이 많지는 않습니다.
제가 갔을 당시에도 10명정도 구경오신거 같습니다.
(바람의 언덕에는 사람이 많아서 주차하기 위해서
10분이상 지체되었습니다.)

거제내에서도 시내가 아닌 시골에 위치하고 있습니다.

거제도는 김영삼 대통령과 문재인 대통령 두분을 배출했습니다.
터가 좋은거 같습니다.

1.jpg

기념품을 판매하시는 곳도 한군데 있습니다.

4.jpg

문재인 대통령 생가 인근에 나무그늘입니다.
운치가 있어보였습니다.

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

아직 정정하신데 ..저런건 좀 자제해야하지않나 싶네요..사후에 해도 될일을.,,

그렇게 보실 수도 있겠네요

저도 거제 출신인데 기운 좀 받고 싶네요 ㅎㅎ

오 거제 출신이시군요~

저는 거제가면 평온해져서 가끔 갑니다^^

Congratulations @leeyh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94