在zzan第一贴,猜猜我是谁?

in #zzan5 years ago

大家好,我是一个“新人”😂
(其实我是一个“小号”)

在现在这个盛行开小号的年代,我也跟随潮流的也开了一个小号。team-cn新手村的大家多多少少也会有一或两或多个小号吧?

由于这个小号今天才开,所以错过了zzan的空投,这个小号一点zzan都没有。

来来来~ 猜猜我是谁?在下方留言,猜中者获得我另一个stake了zzan的小号来给你点赞。

同时我也自己搞了一个zzan的logo,是使用app “Logo Maker Plus” 来做成的。

Logopit_1561969727032.jpg

Sort:  

对对对... 她不爱柠檬,我爱 😂
好没有成就感的说...

Posted using Partiko Android

这个还要问,肯定是西瓜,西瓜爱柠檬 @aellly

村长,别瞎说。人家是小姑娘

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😂😂😂😂
你这名字一看就穿帮了

Posted using Partiko Android

应该放另一个水果名字吧

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @lemon.zzan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59