Sort:  

bluengel님이 maikuraki님을 멘션하셨습니당. 아래 링크를 누르시면 연결되용~ ^^
bluengel님의 [2019/08/09] Daily Curation Claims and Staking

... 스짠 이벤트KR 커뮤니티 출석부 함께 응원합니다~♩♬
  • [KR 커뮤니티 출석부] by maikuraki/em>
  • [zzan 이달의 작가 공모 이벤트] by zzan.admin

    Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
    If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

    오늘도 자유롭고 여유로운 @free.zzan이 다녀갑니다.

    708.....ㅠㅠ

    ㅋㅋ 바보입니다.. ㅠㅠ

    ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 웃길려고 일부러 그러신 거 압니다...ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

    ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
    708 로맨틱 성공적 ..?!

    성공적입니다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

    Posted using Partiko Android

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.25
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.034
    BTC 63202.55
    ETH 3085.17
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.85