MY NEW DESIGNS/// I am @mbj::: Graphics Designer:UI/UX/Product Design/General Graphics

in #zzan5 years ago


An e-commerce platform payment interface
Group 11.png


Group 10.png


I used Adobe XD for this design...


Tools I use

I use
Adobe XD
Adobe PS
Adobe ID
Adobe AI and
Corel Draw X7 for my designs

I am @mbj
Graphics Designer:UI/UX/Product Design/General Graphics
I can help you craft the identity of your platform or product.
If you like my work and need my service ? come let me design for you in an affordable price
Email: [email protected]



Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.49% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Nice) Can you make me a mini-site?)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45