더위에 순응하니 덥지 않다..

in #zzan5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190810-075038_Lympo.jpg

한 낮에는 37도 폭염이 예상되고, 현재 아침은 후덕지근한 날씨를 보이고 있지만, 산책하기엔 나쁘지 않습니다.

오늘도 1만보 놀이 진행 중...

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

더위에 순응하니 덥지 않다니... 대단하신데요^^
전 순응 자체가 안됩니다~ ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
즐거운 주말 되세요~

방금전 트립스팀 단체카톡방 모멤버께서 '중동 아부다비는 체감온도 54도다'라는 일기예보를 보내줬어요. 포카판 패 좋지 않으면 다이마듯 서울덥다관련 다이했습니다. ㅋㅋ

Posted using Partiko Android

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 중동이랑은 비교 불가요^^ 다이 잘하셨네요!!

낮에 걷는거 조심하시길~

관심 감사드립니다.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13