Things You Do To Finish A Daily Quest

in #zzan5 years ago

Hi Everyone,

I dread when I see my daily quest is to use the fire or water splinter as they are the weakest ones I have in my collection. I've been trying at least 20+ hours already trying to finish it but still can't. Do I really have to resort to going back down to silver to finish the quest? I was pretty unlucky, fire splinter came up first and after requesting a new quest, water came up bangs head on the table

At this stage, I just want to give up and forfeit the quest. I was thinking on the bus today - not only I'm loosing time, I am loosing DECs which I can win using my stronger teams and not to mention the fact I am loosing time. Loosing time going down and also climbing back up to the current level I am in.

It is sad, but I think I have to just walk away and wait for the next quest.

Screen Shot 2019-08-06 at 11.21.31 pm.png

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的

Sort:  

Greetings, dear and charming @travelgirl

I underestand you!!! My weak is death and fire splinter. I think i am stronger in water and nature splinter.

When i take death, mainly, it becomes harder to win 5 battles....

I prefer to finish my quests all days and try to get some good card on reward daily quests

thank you and have a nice day

#spt #battle #steemace #palnet #sct #steemleo

Yah aim is to finish the quest but just if you are loosing so much, I try Cos I’m loosing dec and time 😭😭

Yep, know that feeling... you click new quest hoping for some luck, and bam, the new splinter is worse than the first one! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol I’m sure we have all gone through it. 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

Yeh it really sucks when you can’t get up the ranks and keep failing. My weak ones are fire and earth/life, water is my strong one haha..

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hate seeing water or fire 😂

😂it almost sounds like you have a Chinese superstition 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wakakakkaka I just realized when you pointed it out 😆😆😆

haha that happened to me sometimes. The only solution for this is to level up those bad boys lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol it will be a never ending story trying to level up more and more. 😅😅

感謝您使用 SteemAce.io 平台分享發佈游戲

支持你的贴子(by MARLIANS)

你今天过的开心吗?想要玩STEEM的第一款卡牌对战游戏吗?快来steemmonsters.com假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @travelgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.584 which ranks you at #544 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 545).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 180 contributions, your post is ranked at #23.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You got a 48.78% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @travelgirl! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94